Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
العظمة الحقيقية
Preached by أشور يوسف on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ١١٦ - الصلاة المستجابة
Preached by سيلا حداد on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ٨٤ - بركة الكنيسة المحلية
Preached by أشور يوسف on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
السلوك المسيحي
Preached by نزار شاهين on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
امتحان القلب - يونان ١:١-٣
Preached by أشور يوسف on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ٧٣ - لآساف
Preached by سيلا حداد on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور 139 - شهوة القلب
Preached by أشور يوسف on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ٩٠
Preached by سيلا حداد on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ٦٥
Preached by سيلا حداد on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
روح الله
Preached by د. جان قسطنطين on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).