Listen | استمع

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
الكبرياء والتواضع
Preached by سيلا حداد on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
مسؤليات الأب
Preached by سيلا حداد on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
عظيم إيمانك
Preached by سيلا حداد on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
إيمان الوثني
Preached by سيلا حداد on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ماء الحياة
Preached by سيلا حداد on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
الولادة من فوق
Preached by سيلا حداد on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
عرس قانا الجليل
Preached by سيلا حداد on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
تجربة يسوع
Preached by سيلا حداد on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
معمودية يسوع
Preached by سيلا حداد on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
من هو هَذَا؟
Preached by سيلا حداد on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).