Listen | استمع

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
مثل الصديق اللجوج
Preached by سيلا حداد on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
لعازر والغني
Preached by سيلا حداد on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
أمثال يسوع
Preached by سيلا حداد on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
التوبة
Preached by سيلا حداد on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
إرث الؤمن
Preached by سيلا حداد on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
العطاء
Preached by سيلا حداد on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
الوداعة
Preached by سيلا حداد on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
الرياء والمصداقية
Preached by سيلا حداد on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
الكبرياء والتواضع
Preached by سيلا حداد on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
مسؤليات الأب
Preached by سيلا حداد on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).