Listen | استمع

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
الراعي الصالح
Preached by أشور يوسف on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
يسوع هو خبز الحياة الابدية
Preached by أشور يوسف on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
يسوع هو المسيح ابن الله الحي
Preached by أشور يوسف on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
الى العمق مع المسيح
Preached by أشور يوسف on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
المسيح: الله الغفور
Preached by أشور يوسف on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
الايمان بالمسيح هو حل لخوف الانسان
Preached by أشور يوسف on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
دعوة المسيح - دعوة الحريّة
Preached by أشور يوسف on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
لماذا نحب الكنيسة
Preached by أشور يوسف on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
من هو؟
Preached by أشور يوسف on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ما هي مسيرتك في السنه الماضيه؟
Preached by أشور يوسف on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).