Listen | استمع

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
دعوة المسيح - دعوة الحريّة
Preached by أشور يوسف on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
لماذا نحب الكنيسة
Preached by أشور يوسف on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
من هو؟
Preached by أشور يوسف on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ما هي مسيرتك في السنه الماضيه؟
Preached by أشور يوسف on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
الانسان مخلوق على صورة الله
Preached by أشور يوسف on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
الكنيسة المحلية وأقاصي الارض
Preached by أشور يوسف on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
المؤمن والمجتمع: المؤمن عامل تغير
Preached by أشور يوسف on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
المؤمن و الشكر
Preached by أشور يوسف on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
دور المؤمن في العالم
Preached by أشور يوسف on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
من أنا
Preached by أشور يوسف on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).