Listen | استمع

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
مزمور ٩٠
Preached by سيلا حداد on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ٦٥
Preached by سيلا حداد on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
روح الله
Preached by د. جان قسطنطين on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
القلب الموحد - مزمور ٨٦
Preached by سيلا حداد on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور 126: أنشودة تسبيح
Preached by سيلا حداد on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ١٩
Preached by أشور يوسف on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ٤٦ : ملجأ الرب
Preached by سيلا حداد on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ٥١: التوبة الحقيقية
Preached by سيلا حداد on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
مواجهة التغيير (مزمور ١٣٧)
Preached by أشور يوسف on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
مزمور ٢٧: ١-٦
Preached by سيلا حداد on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).