Listen | استمع

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
مجيئ المسيح والحياة المسيحية
Preached by أشور يوسف on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
مثل الصديق اللجوج
Preached by سيلا حداد on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
كلمة الله وحياة الإنسان
Preached by أشور يوسف on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
لعازر والغني
Preached by سيلا حداد on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
أمثال يسوع
Preached by سيلا حداد on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
التوبة
Preached by سيلا حداد on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
صَلّي لمجد الله
Preached by أشور يوسف on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
إرث الؤمن
Preached by سيلا حداد on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
يسوع هو نور العام
Preached by أشور يوسف on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
العطاء
Preached by سيلا حداد on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).